June 6, 2016

Community Screenings

header-upcoming-screenings-01

FUTURE EVENTS

No Events

PAST EVENTS

Date/Time Event
Sat. December 3, 2016
7:30 pm - 10:00 pm
Community Screening in Gainesville, Florida!
Hippodrome Cinema, Gainesville Florida
Wed. November 16, 2016
6:15 pm - 9:00 pm
Free Community Screening, Westport, Connecticut
Westport Woman’s Club, Westport Connecticut
Thu. November 3, 2016
(TIME TBD)
20th Critical Issues Facing Children and Adolescents Conference
Hilton Salt Lake City Center, Salt Lake City Utah
Tue. November 1, 2016
7:00 pm - 9:45 pm
Free Community Screening in New Jersey
Robbinsville High School, Robbinsville New Jersey
Fri. October 7, 2016
6:30 pm
NORTHERN CALIFORNIA PREMIERE!!
Davis Odd Fellow, Davis California
Thu. September 29, 2016
10:00 am
Free Screening in Wilton, Connecticut
Wilton Library, Wilton Connecticut
Sun. September 4, 2016
12:45 pm - 2:45 pm
Village of Brewster Film Festival
Arts on The Lake, Carmel New York
Tue. July 12, 2016
6:15 pm - 9:00 pm
Film Screening in New Canaan, Connecticut
New Canaan Library, Adrian Lamb Room, New Canaan Connecticut
Fri. June 10, 2016
2:00 pm
Vero Beach Wine & Film Festival
Riverside Theater, Vero Beach Florida
Wed. May 25, 2016
7:00 pm
Congregation Kol Ami
Congregation Kol Ami, White Plains NY

  For additional information on any of these upcoming or previous screenings, please email us here: info@ymhproject.org

Visit Us On FacebookVisit Us On YoutubeVisit Us On TwitterVisit Us On IMDBVisit Us On Google PlusCheck Out Our Screenings